top of page

Assembly and Prototyping

Verdillautomat_2_edited.jpg
Adapter_2_edited.jpg
SMINDSO_Board_edited.png

The development of your product has been completed, but unfortunately you lack the space, resources and personnel capacities to produce the first prototype or the first small series. We are happy to advise our customers on the implementation and take over both manufacturing and acceptance according to applicable guidelines and standards.

We can support you in any area, from the mechanical processing of housings, to the production of printed circuit boards, to the assembly and wiring of complete control cabinets and dynamic systems. Thereby, also short-term changes and extensions are taken into account and integrated into the production.

Prototypes must be available quickly and preferably in series quality in order to be able to test, examine and integrate a product. This is only possible in close cooperation with the client and the necessary know-how in the various disciplines. No matter if automotive, mechanical and plant engineering, robotics or similar fields: Thanks to our many years of experience, we can map all the competencies that are necessary for the high-quality creation of prototypes and assemblies. 

As a regional supplier, we are particularly in demand in the automotive or vehicle construction sectors, but also in machinery and plant engineering. From startups to established OEMs, everything is possible. In doing so, a partnership cooperation at eye level is very important to us. 

Contact

You want to know more or have a question? Then do not hesitate to contact us!

bottom of page

top of page

Baugruppenmontage und Prototypenbau

Verdillautomat_2_edited.jpg
Adapter_2_edited.jpg
SMINDSO_Board_edited.png

Die Entwicklung Ihres Produkts ist abgeschlossen, nur leider fehlen die Flächen, Mittel und personelle Kapazitäten um den ersten Prototypen oder die erste Kleinserie zu produzieren. Gerne Beraten wir unsere Kunden bezüglich der Umsetzung und übernehmen sowohl Fertigung, als auch die Abnahme nach geltenden Richtlinien und Normen.​

Von der mechanischen Gehäusebearbeitung, über Platinenfertigung, bis hin zum Aufbau und Verkabelung kompletter Schaltschränke und dynamischer Systeme können wir in jeglichen Bereichen unterstützen. Dabei wird auch auf kurzfristige Änderungen und Erweiterung eingegangen und in die Fertigung integriert.​

Prototypen müssen schnell und möglichst in Serienqualität bereitstehen, um ein Produkt testen, begutachten und integrieren zu können. Das geht nur in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem Auftraggeber und dem nötigen Know-How in den verschiedenen Disziplinen. Egal ob Automotive, Maschinen- und Anlagenbau, Robotik oder ähnliche Bereiche: Durch unsere jahrelange Erfahrung können wir alle Kompetenzen abbilden, die für eine qualitativ hochwertige Erstellung der Prototypen und Baugruppen notwendig sind. 

Als regionaler Lieferant sind wir vor allem in den Bereichen Automotive bzw. Fahrzeugbau, aber auch Maschinen und Anlagenbau sehr gefragt. Von Startup bis etablierten OEM ist alles dabei. Dabei ist uns eine partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe sehr wichtig. 

Kontakt

Sie wollen mehr erfahren oder haben eine Frage? Dann zögern Sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren!

bottom of page