top of page

Cable Assembly
High Voltage/Low Voltage

Development and Consulting

From the concept to series production: we support our customers in all areas that are essential for the development of the vehicle electrical system. 

Cable Assembly

From the prototype to the series: We manufacture from a quantity of one in series quality. We support our customers in the early development phases with advice on functional requirements as well as costs, efficiency and design. 

Modern technologies from the field of autonomous driving and car IT, as well as the progress of electromobility, mean that the on-board network of tomorrow is facing completely new challenges. We support our customers as early as the concept phase and accompany the development process from the design of the architecture to the creation of the circuit diagram and the laying of the cables.

After the development, we manufacture from the first prototype to the small series with the highest quality requirements at our location in Erding. We can also construct new holding parts, cable ducts and guides and manufacture them using the rapid prototyping process.

For securing a new on-board network, we can also provide an individual test system, as well as component assembly. So that the components can be tested individually and in connection with (sub)systems physically and under virtual environmental conditions within the planned period.

Hochvoltkabel
Kabel Nahaufnahme
bottom of page

top of page

Bordnetz
Hochvolt und Niedervolt

Entwicklung und Beratung

Viele Einflussgrößen definieren unsere zukünftigen Bordnetzsysteme, darunter fallen neue Technologien im Bereich des autonomen Fahrens, sowie die rasant voranschreitende Elektrifizierung.

Kabelkonfektion

Wir fertigen bereits ab Stückzahl Eins in Serienqualität. Dabei begleiten wir unsere Kunden schon in frühen Entwicklungsphasen beratend hinsichtlich funktioneller Anforderungen, als auch bezüglich Kosten, Effizienz und Design. 

Durch moderne Technologien aus dem Bereich autonomes Fahren und Car-IT, sowie das Voranschreiten der Elektromobilität steht das Bordnetz von morgen vor ganz neuen Herausforderungen. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden bereits in der Konzeptphase und begleiten den Entwicklungsprozess von der Auslegung der Architektur, über die Erstellung des Schaltplans, bis hin zur Leitungsverlegung. ​

Nach der Entwicklung fertigen wir vom ersten Prototypen bis hin zur Kleinserie mit den höchsten Qualitätsanforderungen an unserem Standort in Erding. Ebenfalls können wir neue Halteteile, Kabelkanäle und –führungen konstruieren und im Rapid Prototyping Verfahren fertigen. ​

Für die Absicherung eines neuen Bordnetz können wir zusätzlich ein individuelles Testsystem, sowie Baugruppenmontage anbieten. Sodass die Komponente einzeln, sowie in Verbindung mit (Sub-)Systemen physisch und unter virtuellen Umgebungsbedingungen innerhalb des geplanten Zeitraums getestet werden kann.​

Hochvoltkabel
Kabel Nahaufnahme
bottom of page